Summer 2017!

*Cue the opening sequence of HSM 2*

 high school musical 2 GIF

 

 high school musical 2 GIF

 

The end of a whole school year has passed, and I must say, it flew by pretty damn fast. With these last couple of weeks of finals, the most awaited time of the year FINALLY comes. Freshman year has been too much, and I think it’s safe to say that I’ve learned the do’s and don’ts of college. Knowing how rough this year was, I’m really not looking forward to the upcoming three years LOL…

Although I’m not planning on traveling anywhere, I am planning on reading A LOT of books and catching up on tv shows I haven’t touched since the end of last semester (I know… I’m the worst). Lily definitely has some fancy traveling plans for the summer, and I’m honestly jealous!

I know Lily and I have been slacking with this blog, though. Honestly, we have so many posts that we started writing but could never finish/post because of how busy we were. In case anyone has noticed, I haven’t done any book reviews or Book of the Month’s since like February (oops). Hopefully we’ll clean up our act and continue to post consistently. I know since I won’t be all that busy this summer, you can bet you’ll see more of me and my lousy book reviews 😉

What are your plans for summer break?

One thought on “Summer 2017!

Add yours

  1. College gets better and better as time goes on. I am a Senior now and next year if my final year and planning to make the most of it. I will be working as a hostess at Applebbes, attending a wedding, and attending a Les Mis party dressed as Eponine. Thats all I know for now

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

